HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 08 DECEMBER 2021

Note:

- 1 Division Bench comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan & Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav <u>AND</u> Single Bench comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan will function upto 01:30 PM
- 2 Other benches shall function as usual

At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav
After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
At 10:30 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
At 10:30 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav
	At 10:30 AM After No.1 At 02:30 PM At 02:30 PM Subject to DB work At 10:30 AM & After No.3 At 10:30 AM & After No.4 At 10:30 AM & After No.5 Subject to DB work At 10:30 AM & After No.5	At 10:30 AM DB After No.1 DB At 02:30 PM DB At 02:30 PM DB Subject to DB work SB At 10:30 AM & SB Subject to DB work SB At 10:30 AM & SB At 10:30 AM & SB Subject to DB work SB At 10:30 AM & SB At 10:30 AM & SB SB At 10:30 AM & SB At 10:30 AM & SB SB At 10:30 AM & SB